Faculty

bobilya Dennis Bobilya
Kendall Hall, Room 411
dbobilya@unh.edu, (603) 862-3496
Nutritional factors that affect health, fitness and athletic performance, focusing on micronutrients and dietary supplements
Colette Janson-Sand
Colette Janson-Sand
Nesmith Hall, Rom 105
chjs@unh.edu, (603) 862-1723
Human nutrition; nutrition education
joanne burke
Joanne Burke
Nesmith Hall, Room 103
joanne.burke@unh.edu, (603) 862-1456
Community and public health nutrition education
Mary Katherine Lockwood
Mary Katherine Lockwood
Spaulding Hall, Room 260
mkkl@cisunix.unh.edu, (603) 862-0264
Effect of micronutrients on diabetic complications of the vasculature; role of EMS in public health response to mass casulty and epidermic
carey Gale Carey
Kendall Hall, Room 403
gale.carey@unh.edu, (603) 862-4628
Nutritional biochemistry; obesity and diabetes; environmental chemicals; young adult health
jesse morrell
Jesse Stabile Morrell
Kendall Hall, Room 418
jesse.morrell@unh.edu, (603) 862-2547
Human nutrition; young adult health
celentano Joanne Curran Celentano
Kendall Hall, Room 407
joanne.celentano@unh.edu, (603) 862-2573
Nutritional Risk and Antioxidant Status in the Elderly
reilly Ruth Reilly
Kendall Hall, Room 414
ruth.reilly@unh.edu, (603) 862-2164
Human nutrition; nutrition education; women's health
Maggie L. Dylewski Maggie Dylewski
Kendall Hall, Room 216
Maggie.Dylewski@unh.edu
, (603) 862-4524
Clinical nutrition
 catherine violette
Catherine Violette
Kendall Hall, Room 209
catherine.violette@unh.edu, (603) 862-2496
Nutrition education, food acquisition, food safety

Faculty Emeriti

tagliaferroAnthony R. Tagliaferro
Kendall Hall, Room 518
tony.tagliaferro@unh.edu, (603) 862-1726
Central Obesity, Insulin Resistance and Asthma in Women